Worldwake (wwk)

#48 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Ocultista de Agadeem

Variations

Parts

Ocultista de Agadeem

Criatura — Humano Xamã Aliado
0 / 2
: Coloque o card de criatura alvo do cemitério de um oponente no campo de batalha sob o seu controle se seu custo de mana convertido for inferior ou igual ao número de Aliados que você controla.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2010-03-01

You may target any creature card in an opponent’s graveyard with Agadeem Occultist’s ability. You check whether the targeted card’s mana value is less than or equal to the number of Allies you control when the ability resolves. If you control too few Allies at that point, the ability does nothing.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings