Ixalan (xln)

#164 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
旭冠獵龍

Variations

Parts

旭冠獵龍

生物 ~恐龍
5 / 4
激怒~每當旭冠獵龍受到傷害時,它對目標對手造成3點傷害。

 

落單一頭已十分凶險,何況牠們從不落單。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2018-01-19

If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings