EN

Alchemy: New Capenna (ysnc)

#8 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Shattering Finale

Variations

Parts

Shattering Finale

Sorcery
Casualty 1 (As you cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power 1 or greater. When you do, copy this spell and you may choose a new target for the copy.)
Target creature an opponent controls perpetually gets -0/-3.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Standard
Commander
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Legal
Brawl
Historic
Timeless
Gladiator

Rulings

2022-04-29

Casualty N means "As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice a creature with power N or greater." and "When you cast this spell, if a casualty cost was paid for it, copy it. If the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for the copy."

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings