Zendikar (zen)

#196 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Lame du chef de sang

Variations

Parts

Lame du chef de sang

Artefact : équipement
À chaque fois qu'une créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature équipée. Si la créature équipée est un vampire, mettez sur elle deux marqueurs +1/+1 à la place.
Équipement

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2009-10-01

If Blade of the Bloodchief leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the counters are put on the creature it was attached to at the time it left the battlefield. If it wasn't attached to a creature at that time, nothing gets the counters.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander
Commander 2017