遺跡の盗人、アノワン

Variations

Parts

遺跡の盗人、アノワン

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者
2 / 4
他の、あなたがコントロールしているならず者は+1/+1の修整を受ける。
あなたがコントロールしているならず者1体以上がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは自分が受けたダメージ1点につきカードを1枚切削する。これによりそのプレイヤーがクリーチャー・カードを1枚以上切削したなら、あなたはカードを1枚引く。(カードを1枚切削するとは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置くことである。)

 

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

You draw just one card, no matter how many creature cards the player mills beyond the first.

 

2020-09-25

The player dealt combat damage mills cards only for the damage dealt by your Rogues, not for any other combat damage dealt to them at the same time.

 

2020-09-25

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Rogues you control may become lethal if Anowon leaves the battlefield during that turn.

 

2020-09-25

If Rogues you control deal combat damage to two players at once, Anowon’s ability triggers twice.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)