忠告の天使

Variations

Parts

忠告の天使

クリーチャー — 天使
6 / 6
飛行
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、忠告の天使でも土地でもないパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。
忠告の天使が戦場を離れたとき、これによって追放されたカードをすべてオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

 

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

Admonition Angel’s landfall ability and its last ability are linked. The last ability refers only to cards exiled with its landfall ability.

 

2010-03-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

 

2010-03-01

If Admonition Angel’s landfall ability triggers, but the Angel leaves the battlefield before it resolves, its last ability will trigger and resolve first. All previously exiled cards will be returned to the battlefield. Then the landfall ability will resolve and exile the targeted permanent forever.

 

2010-03-01

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Worldwake