魂の操作

Variations

Parts

魂の操作

インスタント
以下から1つまたは両方を選ぶ。
• クリーチャー・呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。
• あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。

 

「生と死は取り替えが利く。」 ――ニコル・ボーラス

 

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2009-05-01

You may choose just the first mode (targeting a creature spell), just the second mode (targeting a creature card in your graveyard), or both modes (targeting a creature spell and a creature card in your graveyard). You can’t choose a mode unless there’s a legal target for it.

 

2009-05-01

If you choose both modes, you choose their targets at the same time. You can’t counter your own creature spell and then return that card from your graveyard to your hand.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Modern Masters 2017
Commander 2013
Alara Reborn