統率者の宝球

Variations

Parts

統率者の宝球

アーティファクト
:あなたの統率者の固有色のうち好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。
統率者の宝球を生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

 

それはその主の本質と調和する。

 

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Gladiator
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana.

 

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .

 

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 12

 NormalFoil
Midnight Hunt Commander
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2021
Kaldheim Commander
Commander Legends
Commander Legends
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
Commander 2018
Commander 2017
Commander 2016
Commander 2014