ウルドのオベリスク

Variations

Parts

ウルドのオベリスク

アーティファクト
召集(あなたのクリーチャーが、この呪文を唱える助けとなる。この呪文を唱える段階であなたがタップした各クリーチャーは、かそのクリーチャーの色のマナ1点を支払う。)
ウルドのオベリスクが戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプを1つ選ぶ。
あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプを持つクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

 

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-07-18

You must choose an existing creature type.

 

2014-07-18

The choice of creature type is made as Obelisk of Urd enters the battlefield. Players can’t respond to this choice. The bonus starts applying immediately.

 

2018-10-05

Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

 

2018-10-05

Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

 

2018-10-05

Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

 

2018-10-05

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

 

2018-10-05

You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

 

2018-10-05

If a creature you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

 

2018-10-05

When using convoke to cast a spell with in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost ) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is . If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay .

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Magic 2015