鎌爪

Variations

Parts

鎌爪

アーティファクト — 装備品
生体武器(この装備品が戦場に出たとき、黒の0/0の細菌・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。その後、これをそれにつける。)
装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。
装備しているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは自分のライフの端数を切り上げた半分の点数のライフを失う。
装備

 

Illustrated by James Paick

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-11-04

Like other Equipment, each Equipment with living weapon has an equip cost. You can pay this cost to attach an Equipment to another creature you control. Once the Germ token is no longer equipped, it will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist, unless another effect raises its toughness above 0.

 

2015-11-04

Scytheclaw’s triggered ability triggers and resolves after combat damage is dealt. For example, if the Germ token deals 1 combat damage to a player with 10 life, combat damage will reduce that player’s life total to 9. Then Scytheclaw’s ability will cause the player to lose 5 life, leaving the player at 4.

 

2020-08-07

The Germ token enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and the Equipment becomes attached to it before state-based actions would cause the token to die. Abilities that trigger as the token enters the battlefield see that a 0/0 creature entered the battlefield.

 

2020-08-07

If the Germ token is destroyed, the Equipment remains on the battlefield as with any other Equipment.

 

2020-08-07

If the living weapon trigger causes two Germs to be created (due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), the Equipment becomes attached to one of them. The other will be put into your graveyard and subsequently cease to exist, unless another effect raises its toughness above 0.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2015