予見者の日時計

Variations

Parts

予見者の日時計

アーティファクト
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚引く。

 

「影は頂上を指しています。おそらくもうすぐ真の闇を見ることになるでしょうね。」

 

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

 

2010-03-01

You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves. You may pay only once per resolution.

 

2010-03-01

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 7

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends
Commander 2018
Commander 2015
Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi
Commander 2014
Commander 2013
Worldwake