統率の塔

Variations

Parts

統率の塔

土地
:あなたの統率者の固有色のうち好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

 

敗北が間近で指揮も不十分になったとき、すべての目は一つの方向に向けられる。

 

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.

 

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

 

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 15

 NormalFoil
Midnight Hunt Commander
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2021
Kaldheim Commander
Commander Legends
Commander Legends
Commander Legends
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
Commander 2018
Commander 2017
Commander 2016
Commander 2015
Commander 2013
Commander 2011