エメリアの天使

Variations

Parts

エメリアの天使

クリーチャー — 天使
3 / 3
飛行
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは飛行を持つ白の1/1の鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成してもよい。

 

地が震えるとき、空は溢れ返る。

 

Illustrated by Jim Murray

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

 

2009-10-01

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Iconic Masters
Zendikar