エメリアの番人

Variations

Parts

エメリアの番人

クリーチャー — 天使
4 / 4
飛行
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたの墓地から土地でないパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。その土地が平地であるなら、あなたはその土地でないパーマネント・カードを代わりに戦場に戻してもよい。

 

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-08-25

If you return an Aura to the battlefield this way, you choose what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. This doesn’t target any player or permanent, so you could attach an Aura to a permanent with hexproof controlled by an opponent, for example. If there’s nothing the Aura can legally enchant, it stays in the graveyard.

 

2015-08-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

2015-08-25

A “nonland permanent card” is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card.

 

2015-08-25

If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

 

2015-08-25

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Battle for Zendikar