ムル・ダヤの祖、オブーン

Variations

Parts

ムル・ダヤの祖、オブーン

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・スピリット
3 / 3
あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールしている土地最大1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルと速攻を持つX/Xのエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。Xはムル・ダヤの祖、オブーンのパワーに等しい。それは土地でもある。
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

 

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

Obuun’s first ability doesn’t remove any abilities the land creature has.

 

2020-09-25

Effects that modify the power or toughness of the land creature without setting it will apply to its new base power and toughness no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power and toughness.

 

2020-09-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

2020-09-25

A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

 

2020-09-25

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

 

2020-09-25

Obuun’s first ability can target a land that’s already a creature. This overwrites any previous effects that set the land creature’s power and/or toughness to specific values. Other effects that set these characteristics to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite that part of the effect.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)