エメリアへの撤退

Variations

Parts

エメリアへの撤退

エンチャント
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、以下から1つを選ぶ。
• 白の1/1のコー・同盟者・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。
• ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-08-25

If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

 

2015-08-25

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

 

2015-08-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Battle for Zendikar