霊気化

Variations

Parts

霊気化

インスタント
攻撃クリーチャーをすべてオーナーの手札に戻す。

 

「少し礼儀というものを学んでから出直すんだな。それに、肉体を再構成する方法も見つけたほうがいい。」

 

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-11-17

An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. There’s no such thing as an attacking creature outside of the combat phase.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Iconic Masters
Commander 2015
Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Kiora
Gatecrash