フェアリーの荒らし屋

Variations

Parts

フェアリーの荒らし屋

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ならず者
1 / 2
瞬速
飛行
あなたが各ターンのあなたの2枚目のカードを引くたび、フェアリーの荒らし屋の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

 

歴史は勝者によって綴られるというが、厄介な者に書き換えられることも多い。

 

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-10-04

The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn.

 

2019-10-04

If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them.

 

2019-10-04

If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Throne of Eldraine