宝物の守部

Variations

Parts

宝物の守部

クリーチャー — 猫・ビースト
3 / 4
警戒
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。それを追放する。
宝物の守部が死亡したとき、これによって追放されている各パーマネント・カードを、それぞれオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に出す。

 

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

 

2020-09-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

2020-09-25

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)