練達の盗賊

Variations

Parts

練達の盗賊

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者
2 / 2
練達の盗賊が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクト1つを対象とする。あなたが練達の盗賊をコントロールし続けているかぎり、あなたはそれのコントロールを得る。

 

所有こそ法そのものだ。

 

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

If Master Thief ceases to be under your control before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the targeted artifact at all.

 

2011-09-22

If Master Thief leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends.

 

2011-09-22

If another player gains control of Master Thief, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Master Thief won’t cause you to regain control of the artifact.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Magic 2012