謎の盗人

Variations

Parts

謎の盗人

クリーチャー — スフィンクス・ならず者
5 / 5
徘徊(このターン、あなたがスフィンクスかならず者によって対戦相手に戦闘ダメージを与えているなら、あなたはこの呪文をこれの徘徊コストで唱えてもよい。)
飛行
謎の盗人が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手につきそれぞれ、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント最大1つを対象とする。それらをオーナーの手札に戻す。

 

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

You can cast a spell for its prowl cost any time in a turn after a creature you control of a matching type has dealt combat damage to a player. It doesn’t matter if that player left the game, if that creature left the battlefield or left your control, or if that creature no longer has a matching type.

 

2020-09-25

If a nonland permanent changes control while it’s the target of Enigma Thief’s ability, that permanent won’t be a legal target as the ability resolves. Any remaining legal targets will be returned to their owners’ hand.

 

2020-09-25

Prowl compares the creature types of the spell with the creature types of the creatures that dealt combat damage to players this turn. Normally this means that you can cast Enigma Thief for its prowl cost only if a Sphinx or Rogue dealt combat damage to a player, but if an effect causes the spell to have other creature types, the prowl ability is also satisfied by a creature with those additional types having dealt combat damage to a player.

 

2020-09-25

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a prowl cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)