豪華の王、ゴンティ

Variations

Parts

豪華の王、ゴンティ

伝説のクリーチャー — 霊基体・ならず者
2 / 3
接死
豪華の王、ゴンティが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚見て、そのうち1枚を裏向きに追放する。その後、残りをそのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。そのカードが追放された状態であり続けているかぎり、あなたはそれを見てもよく、あなたはその呪文を唱えるために任意のマナを望むタイプのマナであるかのように支払って唱えてもよい。

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.

 

2016-09-20

If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it.

 

2016-09-20

You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost.

 

2016-09-20

An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands.

 

2016-09-20

Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

 

2016-09-20

You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Forgotten Realms Commander
Kaladesh