湿地の飛び回り

Variations

Parts

湿地の飛び回り

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ならず者
1 / 1
飛行
湿地の飛び回りが戦場に出たとき、黒の1/1のゴブリン・ならず者・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。
ゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、湿地の飛び回りは基本のパワーとタフネスが3/3になる。

 

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2009-10-01

The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Lorwyn