屍術淘汰

Variations

Parts

屍術淘汰

ソーサリー
クリーチャーをすべて破壊する。その後、これにより墓地に置かれたクリーチャー・カード1枚をあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。それは、他の色やタイプに加えて黒のゾンビでもある。屍術淘汰を追放する。

 

それは自らの死滅など意に介さぬがごとく、灰と骨粉の煙の中からよろめき出た。

 

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-11-07

If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless.

 

2014-11-07

Necromantic Selection doesn’t overwrite any of the creature’s colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another creature type.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2017
Commander 2014