ウーナの黒近衛

Variations

Parts

ウーナの黒近衛

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ならず者
1 / 1
飛行
他の、あなたがコントロールしている各ならず者・クリーチャーは、それぞれ+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

 

Illustrated by Kev Walker

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-04-01

If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.

 

2008-04-01

The effects from more than one of these cards are cumulative. That is, if you have two Oona’s Blackguard on the battlefield, Rogue creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them.

 

2008-04-01

If Oona’s Blackguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another Rogue (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.

 

2008-04-01

The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example).

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Morningtide