墓場からの復活

Variations

Parts

墓場からの復活

ソーサリー
墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。それは、それの他の色やタイプに加えて黒のゾンビでもある。

 

「死んでるから従わなくていいってことはないね。」 ――リリアナ・ヴェス

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

Rise from the Grave doesn’t overwrite any previous colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another subtype.

 

2018-07-13

If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless.

 

2018-07-13

A later effect that changes the affected creature’s colors will overwrite that part of Rise from the Grave’s effect; the creature will be only the new color. The same is true about an effect that changes the affected creature’s types or subtypes.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 7

 NormalFoil
Core Set 2019
Eldritch Moon
Commander 2015
Magic 2013
Commander 2011
Magic 2011
Magic 2010