鎧作りの審判者

Variations

Parts

鎧作りの審判者

クリーチャー — エルフ・工匠
3 / 3
鎧作りの審判者が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャー1体につきカードを1枚引く。

 

審判者でなかったら、この部門では彼女が優勝するだろう。

 

Illustrated by David Palumbo

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-11-10

The number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge’s triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.

 

2020-11-10

Armorcraft Judge’s ability counts the number of creatures, not the number of counters. A creature with more than one +1/+1 counter won’t cause you to draw more than one card.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends
Kaladesh