砕土

Variations

Parts

砕土

インスタント
この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、土地1つを生け贄に捧げる。
あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

 

乱動は通り過ぎた世界を一変させてしまう。変わらないのは面晶体だけだ。

 

Illustrated by Izzy

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.

 

2004-10-04

Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.

 

2004-10-04

The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can’t pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 8

 NormalFoil
Commander 2020
Commander 2018
Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi
Commander 2014
Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. the Coalition
Zendikar
Invasion
Tempest