鼓舞する呼び声

Variations

Parts

鼓舞する呼び声

インスタント
あなたがコントロールしていて+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャー1体につき、カードを1枚引く。ターン終了時まで、それらのクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊する」と書かれた効果では、それらは破壊されない。)

 

「時は来た。務めを果たすのだ。家族のため、勝利のために、突撃!」

 

Illustrated by Dan Scott

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-11-17

Creatures you control that have +1/+1 counters put on them after Inspiring Call resolves won’t gain indestructible.

 

2017-11-17

Once a creature gains indestructible, it will have it for the turn, even if it loses all its +1/+1 counters.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Midnight Hunt Commander
Iconic Masters
Commander 2016
Dragons of Tarkir