カルニの心臓の探検

Variations

Parts

カルニの心臓の探検

エンチャント
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカルニの心臓の探検の上に探索カウンターを1個置いてもよい。
カルニの心臓の探検の上から探索カウンターを3個取り除き、これを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、タップ状態で戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

 

Illustrated by Jason Chan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2009-10-01

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 

2009-10-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends
Commander 2018
Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi
Zendikar