闇からの摘出

Variations

Parts

闇からの摘出

ソーサリー
各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを2枚切削する。その後、あなたは墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚をあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。(カードを切削するとは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置くことである。)

 

上で混乱を引き起こしたいのなら、時には下を見ることも必要である。

 

Illustrated by Dallas Williams

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-06-08

Extract from Darkness doesn’t target a creature card. You choose which card you’re putting onto the battlefield as it resolves. You can choose any creature card in a graveyard at that time, including one just put into a graveyard by Extract from Darkness. If there are no creature cards in graveyards at that time, Extract from Darkness simply finishes resolving.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Eternal Masters
Conspiracy