ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ

Variations

Parts

ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ

伝説のクリーチャー — 多相の戦士
3 / 3
呪禁
クリーチャー・カードが1枚いずれかの領域から対戦相手の墓地に置かれるたび、あなたは「ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴは、これの名前が『ディミーアの黒幕ラザーヴ』であり、他のタイプに加えて伝説であり、呪禁とこの能力を持つことを除き、そのカードのコピーになる。」を選んでもよい。

 

Illustrated by David Rapoza

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-01-24

Enters-the-battlefield abilities of the creature card Lazav is copying won’t trigger as Lazav is already on the battlefield when it becomes a copy of that creature card.

 

2013-01-24

If multiple creature cards are put into an opponent’s graveyard at the same time, you choose the order that Lazav’s triggered abilities go on the stack.

 

2013-01-24

Token creatures dying won’t cause Lazav’s triggered ability to trigger.

 

2013-01-24

Lazav, Dimir Mastermind becomes a copy of the creature card in the graveyard. If that card is no longer in the graveyard when Lazav’s ability resolves, use the characteristics of that card as it last existed in the graveyard. Notably, copy effects that applied to the creature card when it was on the battlefield won’t be copied by Lazav. For example, if a Clone is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield and you use Lazav’s ability, it will become 0/0. It won’t become a copy of whatever Clone was copying.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
GRN Guild Kit
Gatecrash