怒りの座、オムナス

Variations

Parts

怒りの座、オムナス

伝説のクリーチャー — エレメンタル
5 / 5
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、赤であり緑である5/5のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。
怒りの座、オムナスや、他の、あなたがコントロールしているエレメンタルが1体死亡するたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。怒りの座、オムナスはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

 

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2015-08-25

A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

 

2015-08-25

If Omnath dies at the same time as any other Elementals you control, Omnath’s last ability will trigger for each of them (and once for itself).

 

2015-08-25

If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

 

2015-08-25

Omanth doesn’t have the land type Locus.

 

2015-08-25

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Battle for Zendikar