Cavalcante dell'Incandescenza

Variations

Parts

Cavalcante dell'Incandescenza

Creatura — Guerriero Umano
4 / 3
Potenziamento (Puoi pagare addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)
Quando la Cavalcante dell'Incandescenza entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stata potenziata, ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

 

"La lava scorre dove vuole. Io sono felice di accompagnarla nella corsa!"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2024-11-08

If you copy a kicked spell on the stack, the copy is also kicked. If the copied spell is a permanent spell, the token the copy of that spell becomes when it enters is also kicked.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings