Variations

Parts

バーラ・ゲドの復活

ソーサリー
あなたの墓地からカード1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。
土地
を加える。

 

「常に代案を用意しておけ。」 ――バーラ・ゲドの案内人、ドーラル

 

 

 

バーラ・ゲドの聖域

土地
バーラ・ゲドの聖域はタップ状態で戦場に出る。
を加える。
ソーサリー

 

「間違いなくこの辺りだ。」 ――バーラ・ゲドの案内人、ドーラル

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-09-25

If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings