Commander 2017 (c17)

#35 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ German
Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten

Variations

Parts

Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten

Legendäre Kreatur — Katze, Avatar
5 / 5
Eminenz — Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug und falls Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten, in der Kommandozone oder im Spiel ist, erhält eine andere Katze deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, +3/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.
Immer wenn eine andere Katze, die du kontrollierst, angreift, kannst du bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verursacht sie Trampelschaden und erhält +X/+X bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich ihrer Stärke ist.

 

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

 

Legalities

Restricted
Duel
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Legal
Legacy
Vintage
Commander

Rulings

2017-08-25

Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)