Commander 2017 (c17)

#35 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
世界の咆哮、アラーボ

Variations

Parts

世界の咆哮、アラーボ

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・アバター
5 / 5
威光 ― あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、世界の咆哮、アラーボが統率領域か戦場にある場合、あなたがコントロールする他の猫1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受ける。
あなたがコントロールする他の猫が1体攻撃するたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得るとともに+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはそれのパワーに等しい。

 

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

 

Legalities

Restricted
Duel
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Legal
Legacy
Vintage
Commander

Rulings

2017-08-25

Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)