ジェスカイの浸透者

Variations

Parts

ジェスカイの浸透者

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク
2 / 3
あなたが他にクリーチャーをコントロールしていないかぎり、ジェスカイの浸透者はブロックされない。ジェスカイの浸透者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えたとき、これとあなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを裏向きのカードの束に追放し、その束を切り直して、その後それらのカードを予示する。(カードを予示するには、それを裏向きの状態で2/2クリーチャーとして戦場に出す。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、そのマナ・コストで、いつでも表向きにしてよい。)

 

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2018-07-13

The face-down characteristics of a permanent are copiable values. If another object becomes a copy of a face-down creature or if a token is created that’s a copy of a face-down creature, that new object is a 2/2 colorless face-up creature with no abilities.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Commander 2018
Fate Reforged