Сенгирский Вампир

Variations

Parts

Сенгирский Вампир

Существо — Вампир
4 / 4
Полет (Это существо может быть заблокировано только существами с Полетом или Захватом.)
Каждый раз, когда существо, которому Сенгирский Вампир нанес повреждения в этом ходу, умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Сенгирского Вампира.

 

Империи рождаются и погибают, а зло — вечно.

 

Illustrated by Kev Walker

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2007-07-15

If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter.

 

2011-09-22

Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

 

2011-09-22

If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 7

 NormalFoil
Welcome Deck 2017
Magic Origins
Magic 2015
Magic 2014
Magic 2012
Tenth Edition
Ninth Edition