Worldwake (wwk)

#134 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
忍び寄るタール坑

Variations

Parts

忍び寄るタール坑

土地
忍び寄るタール坑はタップ状態で戦場に出る。
:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。
:ターン終了時まで、忍び寄るタール坑はブロックされない青であり黒である3/2のエレメンタル・クリーチャーになる。 それは土地でもある。

 

Illustrated by Jason Felix

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2010-03-01

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can't attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 3

 NormalFoil
New Capenna Commander
Zendikar Rising Expeditions
Ultimate Masters