Worldwake (wwk)

#134 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Poço de Piche Rastejante

Variations

Parts

Poço de Piche Rastejante

Terreno
Poço de Piche Rastejante entra no campo de batalha virado.
: Adicione ou à sua reserva de mana.
: Até o final do turno, Poço de Piche Rastejante torna-se uma criatura azul e preta 3/2 do tipo Elemental e não pode ser bloqueada. Ela ainda conta como um terreno.

 

Illustrated by Jason Felix

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2010-03-01

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can't attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
New Capenna Commander
Zendikar Rising Expeditions