새까만 해안

Variations

Parts

새까만 해안

대지
새까만 해안은 당신이 다른 대지를 두 개 이하로 조종하지 않는 한 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.
: 또는 를 추가한다.

 

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.

 

2016-09-20

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)