Zendikar Rising Expeditions (zne)

#12 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Traditional Chinese
暗光海濱

Variations

Parts

暗光海濱

除非由你操控的其他地數量為兩個或更少,否則暗光海濱須橫置進戰場。
:加

 

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.

 

2016-09-20

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Scars of Mirrodin