改革派の逃亡

Variations

Parts

改革派の逃亡

インスタント
パーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。(破壊不能を持つパーマネントは「破壊する」と書かれた効果では破壊されない。それがクリーチャーなら、ダメージによっても破壊されない。)

 

見つけられなければ戦うこともできない。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2017-02-09

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Renegade’s Getaway doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t create a Servo token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings