霊気追跡者

Variations

Parts

霊気追跡者

クリーチャー — 人間・工匠
2 / 1
先制攻撃
霊気追跡者が戦場に出たとき、あなたは(エネルギー・カウンター2個)を得る。
霊気追跡者が攻撃するたび、あなたはを支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-06-07

Some triggered abilities that state that you "may pay" a certain amount of describe an effect that happens "If you do." In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability's effect after you make your choice. If the payment is followed by the phrase "When you do," then you'll choose any targets for that reflexive triggered ability and put it on the stack before players can take actions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings