Aether Revolt (aer)

#76 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
乙太追逐客

Variations

Parts

乙太追逐客

生物~人类/神器师
2 / 1
先攻
当乙太追逐客进战场时,你得到(两个能量指示物)。
每当乙太追逐客攻击时,你可以支付。若你如此作,则派出一个1/1无色自动机衍生神器生物。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-06-07

Some triggered abilities that state that you "may pay" a certain amount of describe an effect that happens "If you do." In that case, no player may take actions to try to stop the ability's effect after you make your choice. If the payment is followed by the phrase "When you do," then you'll choose any targets for that reflexive triggered ability and put it on the stack before players can take actions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings