JA

Battlebond (bbd)

#3 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
救う者、レグナ

Variations

Parts : 1

救う者、レグナ

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使
4 / 4
救われぬ者、クラヴとの共闘(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「自分のライブラリーから救われぬ者、クラヴを自分の手札に加え、その後切り直す」を選んでもよい。)
飛行
各終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたのチームがライフを得ていた場合、白の1/1の戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-06-08

The triggered ability of the "partner with" keyword still triggers in a Commander game. If your other commander has somehow ended up in your library, you can find it. You can also target another player who might have that card in their library.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings