JA

Battlebond (bbd)

#4 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
救われぬ者、クラヴ

Variations

Parts : 1

救われぬ者、クラヴ

伝説のクリーチャー — デーモン
3 / 3
救う者、レグナとの共闘(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「自分のライブラリーから救う者、レグナを自分の手札に加え、その後切り直す」を選んでもよい。)
, クリーチャーX体を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードをX枚引き、X点のライフを得る。救われぬ者、クラヴの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-06-08

The second ability represented by the "partner with [name]" keyword modifies the rules for deck construction in the Commander variant and has no function outside of that variant. If a legendary creature card with "partner with [name]" is designated as your commander, the named legendary creature card can also be designated as your commander. For more information on the Commander variant, please visit Wizards.com/Commander.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings