Home
Sets
Rules
Mobile App
EN
ES
FR
DE
IT
PT
JA
汉语
The Brothers' War (bro)
#109 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
Variations
—
Parts
—
誰も置き去りにしない
ソーサリー
この呪文がマナ総量が3以下であるクリーチャー・カードを対象とするなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは
少なくなる。
あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それを戦場に戻す。
大義の為に殉ずるなど過大評価である。
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Rulings
2022-10-14
If the targeted creature card has an
in its mana cost, X is 0.
Market Pricing
Normal
Foil
Low
—
—
Median
—
—
High
—
—
Market
—
—
Direct Low
—
—
Other Printings
—