Commander 2018 (c18)

#6 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
アミナトゥの占い

Variations

Parts

アミナトゥの占い

ソーサリー
あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを8枚追放する。あなたはその中から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。ターン終了時まで、土地でないカード・タイプ1つにつき、あなたはその追放されたカードの中からそのタイプのカード1枚を、そのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a spell has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander
Commander Masters
Commander Masters